World Cup Football 2018 at Shamrock!

WORLD CUP ON THE BIG SCREEN! Several huge screens and unobstructed viewing. Happy World Cup everyone:

Thursday 14th June: 17.00h Russia v Saudi Arabia

Friday 15th June: 13.00h Egypt v Uruguay, 17.00h Morocco v Iran, 19.00h Portugal v Spain

Saturday 16th June: 12.00h France v Australia, 15.00h Argentina v Iceland, 18.00h Peru v Denmark, 21.00h Croatia v Nigeria

Sunday 17th June: 13h Costa Rica v Serbia, 17.00h Germany v Mexico, 20.00h Brazil v Switzerland

Monday 18th June: 13.00h Sweden v South Korea, 16.00h Belgium v Panama, 20.00h Tunisia v England

Tuesday 19th June: 13.00h Poland v Senegal, 17.00h Colombia v Japan, 20.00h Russia v Egypt

Wednesday 20th June: 13.00h Portugal v Morocco, 17.00h Uruguay v Saudi Arabia, 20.00h Iran v Spain

Thursday 21st June: 13.00h France v Peru, 17.00h Denmark v Australia, 20.00h Argentina v Croatia

Friday 22nd June: 13.00h Brazil v Costa Rica, 17.00h Nigeria v Iceland, 20.00h Serbia v Switzerland

Saturday 23rd June: 13.00h Belgium v Tunisia, 17.00h Germany v Sweden, 20.00h South Korea v Mexico

Sunday 24th June: 13.00h England v Panama, 17.00h Japan v Senegal, 20.00h Poland v Colombia

Monday 25th: 16.00h Uruguay v Russia, 16.00h Saudi Arabia v Egypt, 20.00h Spain v Morocco, 20.00h Iran v Portugal

Tuesday 26th June: 16.00h Denmark v France, 16.00h Australia v Peru, 20.00h Nigeria v Argentina, 20.00h Iceland v Croatia

Wednesday 27th June: 16.00h South Korea v Germany, 16.00h Mexico v Sweden, 20.00h Serbia v Brazil, 20.00h Switzerland v Costa Rica

Thursday 28th June: 16.00h Japan v Poland, 16.00h Senegal v Colombia, 20.00h England v Belgium, 20.00h Panama v Tunisia

LAST 16
Saturday 30th June: 16.00h 1C v 2D, 20.00h 1A v 2B
Sunday 1st July: 16.00h 1B v 2A, 20.00h 1D v 2C
Monday 2nd July: 16.00h 1E v 2F, 20.00h 1G v 2H
Tuesday 3rd July: 16.00h 1F v 2E, 20.00h 1H v 2G

QUARTER-FINALS
Friday 6th July: 16.00h & 20.00h
Saturday 7th July: 16.00 & 20.00h

SEMI-FINALS
Tuesday 10th July: 20.00h
Wednesday 11th July: 20.00h

THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF
Saturday 14th July: 16.00h

FINAL
Sunday 15th July

0 comments on “World Cup Football 2018 at Shamrock!Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *